Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Caitlyn Whitford

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Caitlyn Whitford

4.8 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jaya Dean

Jaya Dean

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Airis Jones

Airis Jones

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service polite and friendly staff. Helpful with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Ben Correa

Ben Correa

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn and her team strive to educate about insurance policies and the type insurance of coverage needed. They exceed in customer service and follow up is amazing. No need to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Rack Stack

Rack Stack

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn was prompt and friendly, and assured us this would be taken care of on such short notice. We highly appreciate her professionalism we highly recommend her to anyone who needs a helpful agent like Caitlyn. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Ashley Suber

Ashley Suber

July 21, 2021

3  out of  5
Profile photo of steve peters

steve peters

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful all the time"
Profile photo of S. K.

S. K.

June 4, 2021

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Edson

Jeremy Edson

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Gatewood

Anthony Gatewood

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Murray Oldman

Murray Oldman

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nijah Wills

Nijah Wills

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Felicia was so helpful! I'm a young driver, and it's really expensive to have my own insurance. She gave me so many discounts to offset the price!!! It is important for me to be with a quality company, even if I have to pay a little more. Sooooo worth it!"
Profile photo of Frank Angulo

Frank Angulo

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott A. Gagliano

Scott A. Gagliano

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shannon Roberts

Shannon Roberts

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn was so helpful and friendly! Everyone in the office was super welcoming. I definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Sean Babac

Sean Babac

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn is a hands on agent. She is attentive, will make the time for her clients and always goes the extra mile to ensure that you're taken care of."
Profile photo of Melissa Pope

Melissa Pope

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn is an exceptional agent and my experience with her and the team at State Farm has been faultless. Caitlyn first came to my rescue in 2017 when I was a first time home buyer in Napa, unfortunately the fires happened right as I closed on the house and it was a worrying time. My prior insurance agency wasn't able to give me much info. and I was worried as I didn't know what was happening. Caitlyn stepped in and with her team at State Farm had everything figured out the very same day, my new home insured and my mind at peace. She kindly and patiently talked me through everything I needed to know and was able to answer any questions or concerns I had. Since then i've had a couple little bumps in my car (yes it's been a trying 2 years lol), I email Caitlyn frantic and worrying and once again she calls right away and answers all of my questions and concerns and has everything handled the same day. In fact, it's normally the first hour - this lady is the most efficient person i've ever met! One of the things i've loved, working with Caitlyn over the past 2 years, is that she will always ask, 'how are you, are you ok?' before we even start talking insurance, she genuinely cares, showing kindness and patience in every situation (even when I call rambling about my latest road bump!). It takes all of the worry out the situation and makes you feel like you are in safe hands. I can't thank Caitlyn the team at State Farm enough for everything - you truly are the best! Client for life :)"
Profile photo of Keri Harmon

Keri Harmon

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am so impressed with how quickly Agent Caitlyn Garlock accomplishes all of our insurance needs. She is someone that we can really trust. I highly recommend Caitlyn to help get the job done."
Profile photo of Michelle Franci

Michelle Franci

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"We had a busy day and they fit the explaining and signing into our schedule so we could get the policy in place. Very accommodating!"
Profile photo of Scott Reints

Scott Reints

June 13, 2019

3  out of  5
"I little tucked away. But staff was very helpful."
Profile photo of Chelsea Warren

Chelsea Warren

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"The service here is amazing. I’ve never been so happy to buy insurance. Super helpful, answered every question I had and just super personable. I ended up being glad I called."
Profile photo of Cat from Japan

Cat from Japan

April 13, 2019

4  out of  5
"She tries her best."
Profile photo of michelle mcdonald

michelle mcdonald

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Snow

Michael Snow

December 17, 2018

5  out of  5