Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of hayk401

hayk401

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hayk401
"Vahe was efficient, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with when submitting my auto and life policies. I called a few times and all of the reps were helpful and professional. I’d recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Hugo Gomez

Hugo Gomez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Gomez
"Vahe made the process easy for me and I was able to switch from my old insurance."
Profile photo of Tandra Smith

Tandra Smith

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tandra Smith
"This branch off Russell Rd is my new "go-to" agency. Noah helped me with a homeowner insurance quote. My previous insurance did not even cover half of my home's current estimated value. Best rate I have seen so far! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Will def recommend this specific branch to my family and co-workers. Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Sarah Sayed (kangsaroo)

Sarah Sayed (kangsaroo)

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Sayed (kangsaroo)
"Great office & great location! William is extremely helpful! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Peiper

Jessica Peiper

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Peiper
"NV rates are INSANE but working with Sheena I know I’m getting the best possible rate and coverage. Knowing I can trust who I am working with is super important to me. Working with this office is always a pleasure, it’s nice to know Sheena is from Hawai’i. It feels like home whenever I talk to her and her Aloha spirit shines through every interaction. Customer service is lacking in society these days but not here! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Erik Edler

Erik Edler

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Edler
"I was able to work with Noah from this branch and he is a wonderful representative for State Farm. I purchased my first home this last month and decided to use State Farm as they have been great with my car insurance. I was working, going to school, and meeting all of the demands from the loan officer and all of the other steps that come along with purchasing a home. Noah reached out to me and informed me on the steps I needed to take for home insurance. He took his time to explain the process, what to expect in the following months, and answered all my questions. His responses were timely and with detailed information through phone calls, text, and email. He is a great team member for Caitlyn to have. Thank you Noah!"
Profile photo of Leonardo Bianchi

Leonardo Bianchi

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Bianchi
"This agency goes beyond expectations. My agent Noah responds to any question in minutes, regardless of time or day. He goes beyond every time and has worked to get me the best rate posible as well. Always follows up, and always available. It is a piece of mind for me knowing I have this team taking care of my insurance needs. Thank you Noah and and your team !"
Profile photo of Keri Seiger

Keri Seiger

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Seiger
"Caitlyn and Noah at State Farm are the BEST to work with! They are quick to respond back to emails and help with all the questions that I have with my business and personal policies. I would highly recommend working with either one of them if you want professional service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Neoclutch

Neoclutch

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neoclutch
"Caitlyn and her team are so kind, caring, and helpful, I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Chris Nicholas

Chris Nicholas

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Nicholas
"I had a great experience working with Noah Singer at Caitlyn Whitford State Farm Insurance Agency. Noah helped me move my insurance policies from another state, making the transition smooth and painless. Noah even tracked down (and corrected) some errors within State Farm's database, which were preventing me from receiving the maximum discount I was eligible for. Overall a very good customer service experience and I would recommend Caitlyn and her team at this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Jose Chavez

Jose Chavez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Chavez
"Christina was extremely helpful. Recommend this office especially for the customer service I received. Thank you."
Profile photo of Pat T.

Pat T.

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pat T.
"Friendly and professional service with plenty of patience to assist with selecting your preferred coverage."
Profile photo of Eva Gutierrez

Eva Gutierrez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Gutierrez
"Friendly & professional office, explained the coverages & answered all my questions. Switch all my auto’s & Renter’s insurance to get all the discounts possible. Definitely, referring Family & Friends."
Profile photo of Melissa Ruesch

Melissa Ruesch

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ruesch
"The people are awesome and friendly and answered all my questions. Great agency! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Radde

Jeanne Radde

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Radde
"Great, friendly staff is so important and Caitlyn has that!! She is a great agent to take care of your home and auto needs!!"
Profile photo of Paloma Aguilar

Paloma Aguilar

August 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Paloma Aguilar
"If I could give zero stars I would. Save yourself the hassle and DO NOT go to this agency. I've had multiple issues from them not adding a vehicle even after I text them the title, to listing a wrong vehicle and then not updating when I purchased a new car. To add to the list, they messed up on my deductible and then tried to blame it on them having agent turn over. They do not communicate unless you follow up multiple times. They delayed my claim as they were not getting back to the adjuster- and at one point told the adjuster the deductible change was made on a vehicle I no longer owned. I tried to give them the benefit of the doubt. I have numerous text to their office error after error. Save yourself the trouble and go elsewhere. Edit in regards to your response* I am fully aware of the aware of what a high deductible implies- which is the reason I requested the change the day the vehicle was added. The real problem is that this is only one of many issues with your office. All of which are always blamed on someone else instead of taking accountability. I've personally only spoken to you twice- the last being after this incident when I called your office highly upset and requested a new agent. At that time you asked for time to correct the issue. My mother also requested an agent change that week and over course never received a response from your office."
Profile photo of Jaya Dean

Jaya Dean

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaya Dean
"I was able to get my renter’s insurance for my first time apartment. They answered all my questions and was very generous when answering questions. This is my first time and they took the time out to explain all questions I was asking. Thank you so much and keep up the hard work !"
Profile photo of Ben Correa

Ben Correa

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Correa
"Caitlyn and her team strive to educate about insurance policies and the type insurance of coverage needed. They exceed in customer service and follow up is amazing. No need to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Rack Stack

Rack Stack

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rack Stack
"Caitlyn was prompt and friendly, and assured us this would be taken care of on such short notice. We highly appreciate her professionalism we highly recommend her to anyone who needs a helpful agent like Caitlyn. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Lorra Vicknair

Lorra Vicknair

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lorra Vicknair
"I have been with State Farm for 7 years and they have always been amazing to me. Caitlyn Gerlock is my agent, and she goes above and beyond for me. I can email her and i have a response within 10 minutes, unless she's on vacation. Then the iffice calls me back and helps me out. Even when she can't directly help me, she finds the right people to help me out. I tried to use state farm for my home owners insurance, but my house was to old. Caitlyn called around and found another company for me to use. I highly recommend State Farm to everyone who asks my opinion. Thank you State Farm and Thank you Caitlyn!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Suber

Ashley Suber

July 21, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Ashley Suber
"I have been using this agency for a while and they helped me out multiple times but recently I needed help with my policy and it has been almost a week and haven’t heard back from them, I’m using email to make contact because I am now in Japan and the hours difference makes it difficult. Luckily my brother was given limited power of attorney so that he can have a Florida rep take care of the insurance swap."
Profile photo of steve peters

steve peters

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by steve peters
"Very helpful all the time"
Profile photo of S. K.

S. K.

June 4, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by S. K.
"I only get to interact with several team associates, after reading strong reviews and owner's attention. The gentleman who took my call, sounded experienced and friendly. He took down my email address to send me a standard questionnaire. After not getting promised response for couple hours, my calls were taken by other team members, who seem to follow some guidelines (unbeknownst to me) that seem to suggest the ladies tried not to encroach on some possible turf boundary for (most likely) the attribution of new client business and acknowledged that the gentleman jotted down an incorrect email address.. After replying to the belated questionnaire with relevant data, I received a quote the next day for a house across the street. Apparently, the gentleman reads the data in the questionnaire by keying in an incorrect house number in the last digit! A secondary question I asked in my email was simply ignored. Three days later, I have not yet received an updated/corrected quote. Fortunately, my expectation for good service was fulfilled promptly by another State Farm office."
Profile photo of Flip Flippin

Flip Flippin

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Flip Flippin
"I've only dealt with Ashley at this office and you would be the luckiest person to land her as your agent! Just a week in to joining SF I had an incident with some personal property that was destroyed. On a Sunday (day the incident happened) I sent her a message and mentioned it can wait until she's in the office on Monday to dive in to the specifics. About 20 minutes pass and I receive a message detailing all the people she's reached out to for specific answers to my unique circumstances. Mind you, this would be standout service on its own, but to have this kind of attention on her day off is absolutely unheard of! Well done Ashley!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Gatewood

Anthony Gatewood

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gatewood
"Ashley Scarborough for President. Let me be clear, this is not a review for State Farm, this is solely for Ashley. I've recieved nothing but headaches from State Farm near the end of my 4 year run with them as an insurer for auto, rental and life policies. I have not been a State Farm customer since May of 2019, or so I thought. Apparently, my life insurance policy was not canceled with the others and the cash value on the policy was being used to keep it current. I had no clue of this for a year and a half until I answered a call from Ashley today, introducing herself as the new agent handling my account. As you can imagine, I was baffled by the notion that I still had an account active with State Farm, so I explained to her that this couldn't be possible. Not only did she take the time to listen to what I was saying, she took it upon herself to investigate what was going on and called me back within 15 minutes with an explanation. I was surprised to learn that this policy would've been current thru 2026 without me having any knowledge whatsoever that it still existed. Even more frightening is the fact that had I died, my family would not have known of this account. In a total of 10 minutes and 36 seconds, Ashley @ Caitlyn Garlock's agency was able to do more for me than the other State Farm agency had done over a span of 4 years. All I can say is THANK YOU!!"