Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Patella

Chris Patella

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Patella
"Noah was extremely helpful moving my policy from out of state. He went over options and helped me understand my new rates. Would happily recommend speaking to him if you are looking for a new insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Andre Taylor

Andre Taylor

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Taylor
"I recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Charles Lorsomran

Charles Lorsomran

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Lorsomran
"Everyone is nice, professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of Melody Isabela

Melody Isabela

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Isabela
"Recently, I had an inquiry regarding a withdrawal from my children's life insurance policy led to a less-than-ideal encounter with other agents. Despite the urgency of my situation—a medical emergency necessitating immediate financial assistance—the response I received lacked empathy and understanding. Thankfully, Sheena intervened. Without knowing the specifics of my circumstances, she efficiently processed my request with a sense of urgency, acknowledging the time-sensitive nature of the matter. Her swift action, in contrast to the prolonged timelines suggested by other agents, alleviated much of the stress I was experiencing. This experience reaffirmed my belief in the importance of empathy in customer service. Sheena's compassionate approach not only made my day but also highlighted the true excellence that lies in how one communicates with customers. I felt compelled to convey my gratitude and commend Sheena for her exceptional kindness and dedication. Please extend my heartfelt thanks to her, as her actions have left a lasting impression on me."
Profile photo of maishel faisca-horton

maishel faisca-horton

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maishel faisca-horton
"Sheena was great with helping me understand certain things about my insurance she was definitely a big help thanks!"
Profile photo of hayk401

hayk401

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hayk401
"Vahe was efficient, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with when submitting my auto and life policies. I called a few times and all of the reps were helpful and professional. I’d recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Hugo Gomez

Hugo Gomez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Gomez
"Vahe made the process easy for me and I was able to switch from my old insurance."
Profile photo of Tandra Smith

Tandra Smith

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tandra Smith
"This branch off Russell Rd is my new "go-to" agency. Noah helped me with a homeowner insurance quote. My previous insurance did not even cover half of my home's current estimated value. Best rate I have seen so far! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Will def recommend this specific branch to my family and co-workers. Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Sarah Sayed (kangsaroo)

Sarah Sayed (kangsaroo)

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Sayed (kangsaroo)
"Great office & great location! William is extremely helpful! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Peiper

Jessica Peiper

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Peiper
"NV rates are INSANE but working with Sheena I know I’m getting the best possible rate and coverage. Knowing I can trust who I am working with is super important to me. Working with this office is always a pleasure, it’s nice to know Sheena is from Hawai’i. It feels like home whenever I talk to her and her Aloha spirit shines through every interaction. Customer service is lacking in society these days but not here! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Erik Edler

Erik Edler

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Edler
"I was able to work with Noah from this branch and he is a wonderful representative for State Farm. I purchased my first home this last month and decided to use State Farm as they have been great with my car insurance. I was working, going to school, and meeting all of the demands from the loan officer and all of the other steps that come along with purchasing a home. Noah reached out to me and informed me on the steps I needed to take for home insurance. He took his time to explain the process, what to expect in the following months, and answered all my questions. His responses were timely and with detailed information through phone calls, text, and email. He is a great team member for Caitlyn to have. Thank you Noah!"
Profile photo of Leonardo Bianchi

Leonardo Bianchi

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Bianchi
"This agency goes beyond expectations. My agent Noah responds to any question in minutes, regardless of time or day. He goes beyond every time and has worked to get me the best rate posible as well. Always follows up, and always available. It is a piece of mind for me knowing I have this team taking care of my insurance needs. Thank you Noah and and your team !"
Profile photo of Keri Seiger

Keri Seiger

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Seiger
"Caitlyn and Noah at State Farm are the BEST to work with! They are quick to respond back to emails and help with all the questions that I have with my business and personal policies. I would highly recommend working with either one of them if you want professional service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Neoclutch

Neoclutch

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neoclutch
"Caitlyn and her team are so kind, caring, and helpful, I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Chris Nicholas

Chris Nicholas

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Nicholas
"I had a great experience working with Noah Singer at Caitlyn Whitford State Farm Insurance Agency. Noah helped me move my insurance policies from another state, making the transition smooth and painless. Noah even tracked down (and corrected) some errors within State Farm's database, which were preventing me from receiving the maximum discount I was eligible for. Overall a very good customer service experience and I would recommend Caitlyn and her team at this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Jose Chavez

Jose Chavez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Chavez
"Christina was extremely helpful. Recommend this office especially for the customer service I received. Thank you."
Profile photo of Phat Tran

Phat Tran

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phat Tran
"Friendly and professional service with plenty of patience to assist with selecting your preferred coverage."
Profile photo of Eva Gutierrez

Eva Gutierrez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Gutierrez
"Friendly & professional office, explained the coverages & answered all my questions. Switch all my auto’s & Renter’s insurance to get all the discounts possible. Definitely, referring Family & Friends."
Profile photo of Melissa Ruesch

Melissa Ruesch

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ruesch
"The people are awesome and friendly and answered all my questions. Great agency! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Radde

Jeanne Radde

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Radde
"Great, friendly staff is so important and Caitlyn has that!! She is a great agent to take care of your home and auto needs!!"
Profile photo of Paloma Aguilar

Paloma Aguilar

August 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Paloma Aguilar
"If I could give zero stars I would. Save yourself the hassle and DO NOT go to this agency. I've had multiple issues from them not adding a vehicle even after I text them the title, to listing a wrong vehicle and then not updating when I purchased a new car. To add to the list, they messed up on my deductible and then tried to blame it on them having agent turn over. They do not communicate unless you follow up multiple times. They delayed my claim as they were not getting back to the adjuster- and at one point told the adjuster the deductible change was made on a vehicle I no longer owned. I tried to give them the benefit of the doubt. I have numerous text to their office error after error. Save yourself the trouble and go elsewhere. Edit in regards to your response* I am fully aware of the aware of what a high deductible implies- which is the reason I requested the change the day the vehicle was added. The real problem is that this is only one of many issues with your office. All of which are always blamed on someone else instead of taking accountability. I've personally only spoken to you twice- the last being after this incident when I called your office highly upset and requested a new agent. At that time you asked for time to correct the issue. My mother also requested an agent change that week and over course never received a response from your office."
Profile photo of Jaya Dean

Jaya Dean

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaya Dean
"I was able to get my renter’s insurance for my first time apartment. They answered all my questions and was very generous when answering questions. This is my first time and they took the time out to explain all questions I was asking. Thank you so much and keep up the hard work !"
Profile photo of Ben Correa

Ben Correa

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Correa
"Caitlyn and her team strive to educate about insurance policies and the type insurance of coverage needed. They exceed in customer service and follow up is amazing. No need to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Rack Stack

Rack Stack

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rack Stack
"Caitlyn was prompt and friendly, and assured us this would be taken care of on such short notice. We highly appreciate her professionalism we highly recommend her to anyone who needs a helpful agent like Caitlyn. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Lorra Vicknair

Lorra Vicknair

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lorra Vicknair
"I have been with State Farm for 7 years and they have always been amazing to me. Caitlyn Gerlock is my agent, and she goes above and beyond for me. I can email her and i have a response within 10 minutes, unless she's on vacation. Then the iffice calls me back and helps me out. Even when she can't directly help me, she finds the right people to help me out. I tried to use state farm for my home owners insurance, but my house was to old. Caitlyn called around and found another company for me to use. I highly recommend State Farm to everyone who asks my opinion. Thank you State Farm and Thank you Caitlyn!!!"